Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Congregation Habonim
103 West End Avenue (@ W. 64th Street)
New York, NY 10023


Phone: (212) 787-5347
Fax: (212) 595-3542

Name Position Email Ext
Rabbi Lisa Gelber Rabbi rabbigelber@habonim.net 109
Cantor Emeritus Bruce Halev Cantor Emeritus cantorhalev@habonim.net  

Jessica Futran

Cantorial Soloist and Music Educator

jfutran@habonim.net

 
       
Rina Cohen Schwarz Education Director rina@habonim.net 105
Tina Lobel Nursery School Director tlobel@habonim.net 108
Ann Obsatz Associate Nursery School Director aobsatz@habonim.net 123
Grace Rosas Bookkeeper grosas@habonim.net 102
Michelle Szpilzinger Office Office@habonim.net

100

Matvey Khazanov Facilities Manager mkhazanov@habonim.net 122
Thu, October 6 2022 11 Tishrei 5783