Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Congregation Habonim
103 West End Avenue (@ W. 64th Street)
New York, NY 10023


Phone: (212) 787-5347 (Press 2 for main office)
Fax: (212) 595-3542

Clergy

Name Position Email Phone
Rabbi Lisa Gelber Rabbi rabbigelber@habonim.net 212-787-5313
Bruce Halev Cantor Emeritus cantorhalev@habonim.net  

Jessica Futran

Cantorial Soloist and Music Educator

jfutran@habonim.net

301-651-1249

 

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Karen Sacks Religious School religiousschool@habonim.net  212-787-3726
Tina Lobel Nursery School Director tlobel@habonim.net 212-787-3806
Ann Obsatz Associate Nursery School Director aobsatz@habonim.net 212-769-3798
Grace Rosas Bookkeeper grosas@habonim.net 212-787-5347 x102
Michelle Szpilzinger Office Manager office@habonim.net 212-787-5348
Chelsea Anderson Communications communications@habonim.net

 

Matvey Khazanov Facilities Manager mkhazanov@habonim.net 212-787-5347 x122
Mon, December 4 2023 21 Kislev 5784